WHAT THE HECK KNOWS!

10 upcoming shows

WHAT THE HECK KNOWS! upcoming tour dates

All Dates
Wed, October 02, 2024 8:00 PM
San Diego, US Salvation Army Kroc Center's Joan B Kroc Theater
Fri, October 04, 2024 8:00 PM
Los Angeles, US Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Sun, October 06, 2024 7:00 PM
San Francisco, US Palace of Fine Arts
Wed, October 09, 2024 8:00 PM
Vancouver, CA Michael J Fox Theatre
Fri, October 11, 2024 8:00 PM
Seattle, US Edmonds Center For The Arts
Sun, October 13, 2024 6:00 PM
Chicago, US North Shore Center for the Performing Arts in Skokie
Sun, October 20, 2024 6:00 PM
Boston, US Regent Theater
Tue, October 22, 2024 8:00 PM
Atlanta, US Atlanta Jewish Academy
Thu, October 24, 2024 8:00 PM
Rockville, US F. Scott Fitzgerald Theatre
Sun, October 27, 2024 7:00 PM
Philadelphia, US JCC KleinLife

WHAT THE HECK KNOWS! Concert Tickets

Find WHAT THE HECK KNOWS! upcoming concert tour tickets. WHAT THE HECK KNOWS! concert set list. Buy WHAT THE HECK KNOWS! official merchandise.